Audio Downloads

Welcome to our audio download site.  Selected messages will be posted here on a regular basis.  Please keep visiting to check out the great messages.

Please click on the links below to listen online, or

right click on the link and select ‘download linked file’ or ‘save file’ to download a copy to your computer to listen at your leisure.

All files are in MP3 format.

2017

Sunday 26th November – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 19th November – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 12th November – Ps Wayne Swift

Sunday 5th November – Ps Steve Strikwerda

Sunday 29th October – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 22nd October – Michelle Campbell

Sunday 15th October – Ps Barry Thornley

Saturday 14th October – Ps Barry Thornley

Sunday 8th October – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 1st October – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 24th September – Ps Joella Crossfield

Saturday 9th September – Ps Mike Hill – Missions Conference

Saturday 9th September – Ps Ann Hill – Missions Conference

Sunday 27th August 2017 – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 13th August 2017 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 6th August 2017 – Michelle Campbell

Sunday 30th July 2017 – Ps Neil Cooper – Revival Part 3

Sunday 23rd July 2017 – Ps Neil Cooper – Revival Part 2

Sunday 16th July 2017 – Ps Neil Cooper – Revival Part 1

Sunday 9th July 2017 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 2nd July 2017 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 25th June 2017 – Ps Richard Guy – Faith

Saturday 24th June 2017 – Ps Richard Guy – Sonship

Sunday 28th May 2017 – Ps David Crossfield – Bold as Lions 3

Sunday 21st May 2017 – Ps David Crossfield – Bold as Lions 2

Sunday 14th May 2017 – Ps David Crossfield – Bold as Lions 1

Sunday 7th May 2017 – Brian Huckle

Sunday 30th April 2017 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 16th April 2017 – Ps Neil, Ps David & Ps Joella

Friday 14th April 2017 – Ps David Crossfield – Good Friday

Sunday 9th April 2017 – Ps David and Joella Crossfield

Sunday 2nd April 2017 – Tag Team

Sunday 26th March 2017 – Ps David Crossfield

Sunday 19th March 2017 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 12th March 2017 – Ps David Crossfield

Sunday 5th March 2017 – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 26th February 2017 – Ps David Crossfield

Sunday 12th February 2017 – David Morphett

Sunday 5th February 2017 – Ps David Crossfield

Sunday 29th January 2017 – Ps David Crossfield

Sunday 22nd January 2017 – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 15th January 2017 – Tag Team – Ellen B, Maybelle M & Chris C

Sunday 8th January 2017 – Ps Joella Crossfield

2016

Sunday 11th December 2016 – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 4th December 2016 – Ps David Crossfield

Sunday 27th November 2016 – Ps David Crossfield

Sunday 6th November 2016 – Ps David Crossfield

Sunday 30th October 2016 – Tag Team Message – Guest Erin Harold

Sunday 23rd October 2016 – Ps David Crossfield

Sunday 16th October 2016 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 2nd October 2016 – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 25th September 2016 – Ps David Crossfield

Sunday 18th September 2016 – Ps Mike Hill – Missions Conference Session 3

Saturday 17th September 2016 – Ps Ann Hill – Missions Conference Session 2

Saturday 17th September 2016 – Ps Mike Hill – Missions Conference Session 1 

Sunday 11th September 2016 Ps David Crossfield – Semper Fi – Always Faithful

Sunday 28th August 2016 Ps Aimee Hill – The Church at Bethany

Sunday 21st August 2016 Ps David Crossfield

Sunday 14th August 2016 Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 7th August 2016 Ps David Crossfield

 

You can also get a copy put onto your USB/Flash drive by seeing Chris Fulham after the service.