Audio Downloads

Welcome to our audio download site.  Selected messages will be posted here on a regular basis.  Please keep visiting to check out the great messages.

Please click on the links below to listen online, or

right click on the link and select ‘download linked file’ or ‘save file’ to download a copy to your computer to listen at your leisure.

All files are in MP3 format.

2018

Sunday 17th June – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 10th June – Ps Mark Varughese (Video Only)

Sunday 27th May – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 20th May – Michelle Campbell

Sunday 13th May – Emma Gwiazda

Sunday 29th April – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 15th April – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 1st April – Ps Joella Crossfield

Friday 30th March – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 25th March – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 18th March – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 11th March – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 4th March – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 25th February – Peter Sparrow – CMI

Sunday 18th February – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 11th February – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 4th February – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 28th January – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 21st January – Michelle Campbell 

Sunday 14th January – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 7th January – Ps Joella Crossfield

2017

Sunday 3rd December – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 26th November – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 19th November – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 12th November – Ps Wayne Swift

Sunday 5th November – Ps Steve Strikwerda

Sunday 29th October – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 22nd October – Michelle Campbell

Sunday 15th October – Ps Barry Thornley

Saturday 14th October – Ps Barry Thornley

Sunday 8th October – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 1st October – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 24th September – Ps Joella Crossfield

Saturday 9th September – Ps Mike Hill – Missions Conference

Saturday 9th September – Ps Ann Hill – Missions Conference

Sunday 27th August 2017 – Ps Neil Cooper

Sunday 13th August 2017 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 6th August 2017 – Michelle Campbell

Sunday 30th July 2017 – Ps Neil Cooper – Revival Part 3

Sunday 23rd July 2017 – Ps Neil Cooper – Revival Part 2

Sunday 16th July 2017 – Ps Neil Cooper – Revival Part 1

Sunday 9th July 2017 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 2nd July 2017 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 25th June 2017 – Ps Richard Guy – Faith

Saturday 24th June 2017 – Ps Richard Guy – Sonship

Sunday 28th May 2017 – Ps David Crossfield – Bold as Lions 3

Sunday 21st May 2017 – Ps David Crossfield – Bold as Lions 2

Sunday 14th May 2017 – Ps David Crossfield – Bold as Lions 1

Sunday 7th May 2017 – Brian Huckle

Sunday 30th April 2017 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 16th April 2017 – Ps Neil, Ps David & Ps Joella

 

 

You can also get a copy put onto your USB/Flash drive by seeing Chris Fulham after the service.