fbpx

Welcome to our audio download site.  Selected messages will be posted here on a regular basis.  Please keep visiting to check out the great messages.

Please click on the links below to listen online, or

right click on the link and select ‘download linked file’ or ‘save file’ to download a copy to your computer to listen at your leisure.

All files are in MP3 format.

Other Messages

Sunday 8th May 2011 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 24th April 2011 – Ps Joella Crossfield – Easter Sunday

Friday 22nd April 2011 – Good Friday Message

Sunday 10th April 2011 – Ps David Crossfield – Finding Your Spiritual Gifts: The 1 Corinthians 12 Gifts – Attachment for this Sermon please click here

Sunday 3rd April 2011 – Ps David Crossfied – Finding Your Spiritual Gifts Part 2: The Romans 12 Gifts – Attachment forthis Sermon please click here

Sunday 20th March 2011 – Neil Cooper

Sunday 13th March 2011 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 6th March 2011 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 27th February 2011 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 20th February 2011 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 13th February 2011 – Ps David Crossfield (There is none like it…Bring it to Me.) – To see people responding to the Challenge of God in this message….Click Here.

Sunday 6th February 2011 – Michael Taylor

Sunday 30th January 2011 – Ps Joella Crossfield (Turn up the Heat)

Sunday 23rd January 2011 – Ps David Crossfield (What’s it Worth?)

Sunday 16th January 2011 – Neil Cooper

Sunday 9th January 2011 – Michelle Campbell

Sunday 2nd January 2011 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 26th December 2010 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 19th December 2010 – Ps David Crossfield (The Night Was Not Silent!)

Sunday 12th December 2010 – Ps David Crossfield (Honey……Guess What?)

Sunday 5th December 2010 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 28th November 2010 – Ps Joella Crossfield

Sunday 21st November 2010 – Ps Tim Jack (National Apostolic Leader)

NCD Series

Sunday 31st October 2010 – NCD Part 1 – Ps David Crossfield

Sunday 7th November 2010 – NCD Part 2 – Ps David Crossfield

Sunday 14th November 2010 – NCD Part 3 – Ps David Crossfield

You can also order a copy of any sermon on CD from the bookshop for $2.00 or get a copy put onto your USB/Flash drive by seeing Chris Fulham after the service.

Roll Away the Shame

Before they could enter the promised land, God had one more thing to do for the Israelites – stamp them with his identity and roll away the shame! Do you have shadows of shame lurking in your soul? The need is still the same, but the method has changed. Jesus holds the antidote to shame!

Continue reading

Ready, Get Set…….Follow!

Finally the Israelites are poised on the cusp of the promised land. Joshua calls them get ready! To get set for what is new,  and different and unknown! And to follow the presence of God into miracles! The call to us is just the same! Ready, Get set… Follow!

Continue reading

Testimonies

Steve and Joseph each bring a great report on how God has been working in their lives. Steve talks about his journey to being 100% for Jesus, and Joseph talks about the faithfulness of God throughout his life. Introduced by David Crossfield.

Continue reading

Safety & Faith

In Part 5 of our Joshua series, David focuses further on the Rahab story. What is the significance of the “scarlet rope” Rahab had to hang from her window? And what does it mean that the spies brought back a positive report to Joshua? And what does this all have to do with Courage?

Continue reading

A Place of Rest

The 2 1/2 tribes of Israelites had already entered their place of rest, BUT here they are called on to lead the other 9 1/2 tribes into their place of rest! God calls us into Spiritual Rest! Here are 4 keys to enter that rest…so we can then lead others to rest in (and peace […]

Continue reading

Call Now
Directions